CNC turning, drilling and boring machine at work close-up


Welcome at BOSSERT, the experts for innovative fabrication and engineering!

We produce and develop custom-fit solutions for the manufacturing and testing of insulation materials for the medical engineering and nuclear technology sectors as well as various major companies. According to individual customer specifications, our specialists take care of the development, the construction and production of a sample, a functional prototype or ready-to-use components and job lots.
We develop and produce structural elements and assembly groups in modern design with perfect handling.
As well as engineering, design and the complete project management including installation, our comprehensive service also comprises audit and error analysis in existing equipment.

We are the best – and most confidential – specialists for the engineering of complex systems according to customer-specific conceptions and objectives. We guarantee the security of your data and confidential documentation of our principals.
We always comply with utmost safety regulations and highest quality requirements in all projects. In small teams, our highly motivated and accomplished employees find the fitting solution for the sophisticated challenges of our international clientele. The direct exchange with our experts during the development phase and production is possible at all times. Unlike most engineering offices, we also focus on the production during the development phase.
We already know how to efficiently design the prototype as early as during the development phase.

As an innovative traditional company with a magnitude of experience, we develop solutions designed in the smallest detail and complying with the latest state of technology. And we are very successful: our clientele consists of numerous global market leaders and we are proud of a long-standing, prosperous cooperation. We are always happy to take on new challenges. We offer perfection in the detail.

CNC turning, drilling and boring machine at work close-up

 

Willkommen bei BOSSERT, den Experten für innovative Fertigung und Engineering!

Wir fertigen und entwickeln passgenaue Lösungen für die Herstellung und Prüfung von Isolier- und Dämmstoffen, für die Bereiche Medizintechnik und Kernkrafttechnik sowie für verschiedene Großunternehmen. Nach individuellen Kundenvorgaben übernehmen unsere Spezialisten die Entwicklung, die Konstruktion und die Fertigung eines Musterteils, eines funktionsfähigen Prototypen oder auch von einsatzbereiten Einzelteilen und Kleinserien.
Wir entwerfen und fertigen Bauteile und Baugruppen in modernem Design, alles mit perfektem Handling.
Zu unserem umfassenden Service zählen neben dem Engineering, dem Design sowie dem kompletten Projektmanagement inklusive Montage auch die Prüfung und die Fehleranalyse bei Bestandsgeräten.

Für das Engineering komplexer Systeme nach kundenspezifischen Vorstellungen und Zielvorgaben sind wir die besten Spezialisten – und die verschwiegensten. Wir garantieren jederzeit die Sicherheit der Daten und der vertraulichen Unterlagen unserer Auftraggeber.
Bei allen Projekten erfüllen wir stets höchste Sicherheitsvorschriften und oberste Qualitätsanforderungen. In kleinen Teams finden unsere hochmotivierten und hervorragend ausgebildeten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter die passenden Lösungen für die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben unserer internationalen Kunden. Während der Entwicklungsphase und der Fertigung ist ein direkter Austausch mit unseren Experten jederzeit möglich. Anders als die meisten Ingenieurbüros haben wir bei unseren Konstruktionen immer auch die Fertigung im Blick.
Wir wissen bereits in der Entstehungsphase eines Prototyps wie dieser effizient zu gestalten ist.

Als innovatives Traditionsunternehmen mit großer Erfahrung erarbeiten wir bis ins Detail durchdachte und stets dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entsprechende Lösungen. Und das sehr erfolgreich: wir zählen zahlreiche Weltmarktführer zu unseren Stammkunden und sind stolz auf die langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Neue Herausforderungen nehmen wir jederzeit gerne an. Wir bieten Perfektion im Detail.